Now you can use the internet to make it easier to have your say about cycling in the City. Click here to learn more about our recent campaign - It's no accident! about the appalling facts on cyclists deaths in the City

... corporation :: city police :: tfl :: gla :: parliament :: euro ...

Screenshot of feedback
Feedback on BBC LDN highlights the problems in the City

City of London Corporation (CoL)

PO Box 270
London EC2P 2EJ
Tel 020 7332 3794

City Planning Officer, Peter Rees

Kate Collins - Cycling Officer (deals with physical schemes such as cycle routes and cycle parking) kate.collins@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Simon Philips - Policy Officer (deals with promotional schemes and policy for cycling) simon.philips@cityoflondon.gov.uk

Local Transport Planning - Full list of contacts
Town Clerk - col-eb-tc@cityoflondon.gov.uk
Corporation members (councillors) do not have direct email addresses, telephone numbers or surgery times advertised unlike all other local authorities. You can only contact them via the Town Clerk. The City has a uniquely complex voting system and ward structure. Businesses have the vote as well as residents

. NB The Corporation of London was renamed the City of London (Corporation) at the start of 2006.
The CoL is not responsible for red routes: see TfL

City of London Police

City of London Police (General Enquiries)
PO Box 36451
London EC2M 4WN
Tel: 020 7601 2222
The City of London Police operate within the boundaries of the City (including on TfL roads-see below) while the Metropolitan Police are in charge for the rest of greater London, except on trains and the tube which is the responsibility of the British Transport Police.

Transport for London

Customer Services
TfL Street Management
Transport for London
Windsor House
42-50 Victoria Street
Tel: 020 7941 2010
Fax: 020 7941 2092
TfL is responsible for red routes (roads with red lines) in the City and has overall responsibility for London's transport.

Greater London Authority

City Hall
The Queen's Walk
London SE1 2AA
Tel: 020 7983 4000 (switchboard)
Fax: 020 7983 4057 ""

John Biggs MLA (Labour City & East)
There are other Members of the London Authority (MLAs) who represent Londoners as a whole rather than having a geographical region.

Ken Livingstone - Mayor of London
Telephone: 020 7983 4100 (to leave a message with the Public Liaison Unit)
Fax: 020 7983 4057

House of Commons

Mark Field MP (Conservative - Cities of London & Westminster)
House of Commons
Contact information on website (no direct email)

European Parliament

There are ten MEPs for London (follow link for their contact details)

... corporation :: city police :: tfl :: gla :: parliament :: euro ...

If you work or live within the City of London to become a member join the London Cycling Campaign and put City of London down as your area.

Join our e-mail list and receive information about what's happening to cycling in the City.

Alternatively click here to open a new window and view the most recent messages.